‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 11 Thu 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Auditorium Theatre Tickets
May 13 Mon 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 15 Wed 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 15 Wed 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 16 Thu 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 17 Fri 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Harlequinade Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 20 Mon 6:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Spring Gala Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 22 Wed 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Ratmansky Trio Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 24 Fri 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 27 Mon 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 28 Tue 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
May 29 Wed 7:30 PM American Ballet Theatre: Whipped Cream Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3