‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville

Fri, May 4, 2018 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 7 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 9 Tue 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 13 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 14 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 15 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 15 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera - La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 17 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 19 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera - La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Oct 21 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: La Traviata Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets
Nov 10 Sat 7:30 PM Barber of Seville Detroit Opera House Tickets
Nov 14 Wed 7:30 PM Barber of Seville Detroit Opera House Tickets
Nov 16 Fri 7:30 PM Barber of Seville Detroit Opera House Tickets
Nov 18 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Silent Night Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 18 Sun 2:30 PM Barber of Seville Detroit Opera House Tickets
Nov 20 Tue 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Silent Night Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Nov 23 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Silent Night Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera - The Lion The Unicorn and Me Kennedy Center - Terrace Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2