‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

The Lightning Thief

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief Sacramento Community Center Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief Sacramento Community Center Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief Sacramento Community Center Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief Sacramento Community Center Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 1:30 PM The Lightning Thief 5th Avenue Theatre Tickets
May 7 Tue 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief Keller Auditorium Tickets
May 8 Wed 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief Keller Auditorium Tickets
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM The Lightning Thief San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
May 12 Sun 1:00 PM The Lightning Thief San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
May 12 Sun 6:30 PM The Lightning Thief San Jose Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief Tobin Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
May 15 Wed 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief Tobin Center for the Performing Arts Tickets
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief Winspear Opera House Tickets
May 22 Wed 10:00 AM The Lightning Thief Winspear Opera House Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief Winspear Opera House Tickets
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Lightning Thief Winspear Opera House Tickets
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM The Lightning Thief Winspear Opera House Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3