‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

A Christmas Carol

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 7:30 pm
Fords Theatre, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Nov 30 Sat 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 7:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 7 Sat 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 8 Sun 7:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 13 Fri 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 15 Sun 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 15 Sun 7:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 20 Fri 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 21 Sat 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
Dec 21 Sat 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma Tickets
< Prev 1 2