‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 7:30 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Madison Square Garden Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Oct 23 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 4 Mon 7:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 6 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics TD Garden Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center Tickets
Nov 17 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Amway Center Tickets
Nov 20 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 24 Sun 6:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 26 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center Tickets
Nov 27 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena Tickets
Nov 29 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Tickets
Dec 3 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Washington Wizards at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena Tickets
Dec 8 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4