‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 11 Mon 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena Tickets
Feb 14 Thu 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose Tickets
Feb 17 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center Tickets
Feb 18 Mon 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 12:30 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 12:30 PM Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena Tickets
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2