‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Preseason: Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Feb 18 Mon 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 1:00 PM Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 12:30 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 12:30 PM Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena Tickets
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 24 Sun 12:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena Tickets
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BB&T Center Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets