‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Preseason: Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 7:00 pm
,
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 16 Mon 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Tickets
Sep 18 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks United Center Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 1:30 PM NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets
Oct 8 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center Tickets
Oct 14 Mon 5:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Tickets
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Tickets
Oct 20 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks United Center Tickets
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena Tickets
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Tickets
Nov 3 Sun 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Tickets
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Tickets
Nov 11 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4