‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals (Game 4 - Home Game 2)

Thu, May 17, 2018 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena Tickets
Mar 30 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena Tickets
Apr 1 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers BB&T Center Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 2 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 8 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 10 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 12 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 18 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 22 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 27 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
May 28 Tue 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
Jun 6 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets
Jun 10 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Capital One Arena Tickets