‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3)

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 3:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 19 Wed 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 21 Fri 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre Tickets
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 12:30 PM Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center Tickets
Jan 4 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins TD Garden Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 14 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 7:30 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 20 Sun 11:30 AM Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks United Center Tickets
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sun 12:30 PM Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3