‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

North Carolina A&T at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 2:30 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Nov 6 Tue 7:00 PM Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 9 Fri 12:55 PM Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Season Tickets Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 10 Sat 7:00 PM Central Connecticut State Blue Devils at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 13 Tue 7:30 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 12:00 PM Campbell Fighting Camels at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 PM Richmond Spiders at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 3 Mon 7:00 PM Liberty Flames at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 8 Sat 3:30 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Syracuse Orange Basketball Carrier Dome Tickets
Dec 15 Sat 12:00 PM SMU Mustangs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 18 Tue 6:30 PM Appalachian State Mountaineers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 12:00 PM Arkansas Little Rock Trojans at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 12:00 PM Howard Bison at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Hinkle Fieldhouse Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 12:00 PM St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 9 Wed 6:30 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Xavier Musketeers Basketball Cintas Center Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 12:00 PM Providence Friars at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 15 Tue 7:30 PM Marquette Golden Eagles at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 21 Mon 8:30 PM Creighton Bluejays at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 12:00 PM Georgetown Hoyas at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Madison Square Garden Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sun 12:00 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Providence Friars Basketball Dunkin Donuts Center Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 12:00 PM Butler Bulldogs at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 13 Wed 8:30 PM Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Prudential Center Tickets
Feb 20 Wed 6:30 PM Villanova Wildcats at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2