‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

New York Knicks at Washington Wizards

Sun, Mar 25, 2018 6:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 12 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 14 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Tickets
Dec 16 Sun 6:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 18 Tue 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks State Farm Arena - GA Tickets
Dec 19 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets Toyota Center Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 5:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
Dec 26 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Dec 28 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 PM Washington Wizards at Miami Heat American Airlines Arena Tickets
Jan 6 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 13 Sun 1:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 17 Thu 3:00 PM NBA International - New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards O2 Arena - London Tickets
Jan 21 Mon 2:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 24 Thu 8:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Amway Center Tickets
Jan 27 Sun 6:00 PM Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Tickets
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena Tickets
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3