Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 15 Fri 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 6:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 25 Mon 5:30 PM Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics TD Garden Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 3:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 8:30 PM Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 2:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 PM Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks American Airlines Center Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 7:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Amway Center Tickets
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3