‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Orlando City SC at DC United

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Mar 3 Sun 6:00 PM Atlanta United at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 PM D.C. United at New York City FC Yankee Stadium Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Real Salt Lake at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 6:30 PM Orlando City SC at D.C. United Orlando City Stadium Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 2:30 PM Los Angeles FC at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Montreal Impact at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 7:00 PM D.C. United at Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park Tickets
Apr 21 Sun 4:00 PM New York City FC at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM D.C. United at Columbus Crew SC Mapfre Stadium Tickets
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Crew at DC United Audi Field Tickets
May 12 Sun 7:00 PM Sporting Kansas City at DC United Audi Field Tickets
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM DC United at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
May 18 Sat 7:30 PM D.C. United at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium Tickets
May 25 Sat 7:00 PM D.C. United at New England Revolution Gillette Stadium Tickets
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago Fire at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Orlando City SC at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Toronto FC at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 7:00 PM New England Revolution at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM D.C. United at FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 4:00 PM D.C. United at Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium Tickets
Aug 4 Sun 7:30 PM Philadelphia Union at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Aug 11 Sun 7:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Aug 17 Sat 7:00 PM D.C. United at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM New York Red Bulls at DC United Audi Field Tickets
< Prev 1 2