‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Orlando City SC at DC United

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Audi Field, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM D.C. United at Columbus Crew Mapfre Stadium Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 12:30 PM D.C. United at Minnesota United FC Allianz Field Tickets
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Crew at DC United Audi Field Tickets
May 12 Sun 7:00 PM Sporting Kansas City at DC United Audi Field Tickets
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM DC United at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
May 18 Sat 7:30 PM D.C. United at Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium Tickets
May 25 Sat 7:00 PM D.C. United at New England Revolution Gillette Stadium Tickets
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM Chicago Fire at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Orlando City SC at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 8:00 PM Toronto FC at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jul 4 Thu 8:00 PM DC United at FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 7:00 PM New England Revolution at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM D.C. United at FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 4:00 PM D.C. United at Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 7:00 PM DC United at Chicago Fire SeatGeek Stadium Tickets
Aug 4 Sun 7:30 PM Philadelphia Union at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Aug 11 Sun 7:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Aug 17 Sat 7:00 PM D.C. United at Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM New York Red Bulls at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 7:30 PM DC United at Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 7:30 PM DC United at Montreal Impact Stade Saputo Tickets
Sep 15 Sun 4:30 PM D.C. United at Portland Timbers Providence Park Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 6:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC at DC United Audi Field Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 5:00 PM D.C. United at New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2