‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 4 Mon 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre Tickets
Feb 10 Sun 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden Tickets
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center Tickets
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights T-Mobile Arena Tickets
Feb 16 Sat 5:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena Tickets
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at St. Louis Blues Enterprise Center Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 4 Mon 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 6:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 5:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place Tickets
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre Tickets
Mar 19 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2