‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center Tickets
Sep 23 Mon 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 7:30 PM NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:00 PM NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 2 Wed 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Nationwide Arena Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Tickets
Oct 15 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 16 Wed 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 22 Tue 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Boston Bruins Tickets
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre Tickets
Oct 29 Tue 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center Tickets
Nov 5 Tue 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 7 Thu 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 9 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4