‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Galactic and Lettuce

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 PM Lettuce Warehouse Live Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 9:00 PM Lettuce Granada Theater - TX Tickets
Dec 31 Mon 8:00 PM Lettuce and Bobby Sparks Emo's East Tickets
Jan 10 Thu 8:30 PM Lettuce Anthology - NY Tickets
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 PM Lettuce House of Blues - Boston Tickets
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 PM Lettuce Upstate Concert Hall Tickets
Jan 13 Sun 8:00 PM Lettuce with Ghost-Note Higher Ground Tickets
Jan 15 Tue 8:00 PM Lettuce Vogue Theatre - IN Tickets
Jan 16 Wed 8:00 PM Lettuce St. Andrews Hall Tickets
Jan 17 Thu 8:00 PM Lettuce with Ghost-Note Rex Theatre Tickets
Jan 18 Fri 9:00 PM Lettuce Infinity Hall Hartford Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 9:00 PM Lettuce Infinity Hall Hartford Tickets
Jan 19 Sat 9:00 PM Lettuce Brooklyn Steel Tickets
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 PM Lettuce House of Blues - Cleveland Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 9:30 PM Lettuce Marathon Music Works Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 9:00 PM Lettuce Center Stage Theatre - GA Tickets
Feb 15 Fri 7:00 PM Lettuce Revolution Live Tickets
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Lettuce Vinyl Music Hall Tickets
Feb 19 Tue 8:00 PM Lettuce Minglewood Hall Tickets
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Lettuce Tower Theatre Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 8:00 PM Lettuce with Greyhounds The Commonwealth Room Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 8:00 PM Lettuce Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Lettuce La Jolla Music Society Birch North Park Theatre Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Lettuce with Greyhounds The Observatory North Park Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Lettuce The Theatre at Ace Hotel Tickets