‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Leafs 2018-19 Sched

••••••••••••••••

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE

••••••••••••••••

Full Season Half Season Quarter Season PRICES

••••••••••••••••

Full Banner

PACKAGE F

**comes with 2 PRE-SEASON games**

Day Date Time Opponent
Wednesday 03-Oct 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Saturday 06-Oct 7:00 PM vs Senators
Monday 15-Oct 7:30 PM vs Kings
Thursday 18-Oct 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Saturday 20-Oct 7:00 PM vs Blues
Saturday 27-Oct 7:00 PM vs Jets
Monday 29-Oct 7:00 PM vs Flames
Thursday 01-Nov 7:00 PM vs Stars
Tuesday 06-Nov 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Friday 09-Nov 7:00 PM vs Devils
Monday 19-Nov 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Saturday 24-Nov 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Monday 26-Nov 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Wednesday 28-Nov 7:30 PM vs Sharks
Thursday 06-Dec 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Thursday 20-Dec 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Saturday 22-Dec 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Sunday 23-Dec 7:30 PM vs Red Wings
Saturday 29-Dec 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Thursday 03-Jan 2:00 PM vs Wild
Saturday 05-Jan 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Monday 07-Jan 7:00 PM vs Predators
Saturday 12-Jan 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Monday 14-Jan 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sunday 20-Jan 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Wednesday 23-Jan 7:30 PM vs Capitals
Saturday 02-Feb 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Monday 04-Feb 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Wednesday 06-Feb 7:30 PM vs Senators
Thursday 21-Feb 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Saturday 23-Feb 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Monday 25-Feb 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Wednesday 27-Feb 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Saturday 02-Mar 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Monday 11-Mar 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Wednesday 13-Mar 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Friday 15-Mar 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Saturday 23-Mar 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Monday 25-Mar 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Tuesday 02-Apr 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Thursday 04-Apr 7:00 PM vs Lightning

Contact UsEmail Us

••••••••••••••••

Half Banner

PACKAGE A

**comes with 2 PRE-SEASON games**

Day Date Time Opponent
Wednesday 03-Oct 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Monday 15-Oct 7:30 PM vs Kings
Saturday 20-Oct 7:00 PM vs Blues
Monday 29-Oct 7:00 PM vs Flames
Tuesday 06-Nov 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Monday 19-Nov 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Wednesday 28-Nov 7:30 PM vs Sharks
Thursday 06-Dec 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Saturday 22-Dec 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Saturday 29-Dec 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Thursday 03-Jan 2:00 PM vs Wild
Saturday 12-Jan 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Wednesday 23-Jan 7:30 PM vs Capitals
Saturday 02-Feb 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Wednesday 06-Feb 7:30 PM vs Senators
Wednesday 27-Feb 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Saturday 02-Mar 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Friday 15-Mar 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Monday 25-Mar 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thursday 04-Apr 7:00 PM vs Lightning

PACKAGE B

**comes with 2 PRE-SEASON games**

Day Date Time Opponent
Saturday 06-Oct 7:00 PM vs Senators
Thursday 18-Oct 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Saturday 27-Oct 7:00 PM vs Jets
Thursday 01-Nov 7:00 PM vs Stars
Friday 09-Nov 7:00 PM vs Devils
Saturday 24-Nov 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Monday 26-Nov 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Thursday 20-Dec 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Sunday 23-Dec 7:30 PM vs Red Wings
Saturday 05-Jan 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Monday 07-Jan 7:00 PM vs Predators
Monday 14-Jan 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sunday 20-Jan 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Monday 04-Feb 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Thursday 21-Feb 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Saturday 23-Feb 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Monday 25-Feb 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Monday 11-Mar 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Wednesday 13-Mar 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Saturday 23-Mar 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Tuesday 02-Apr 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes

Contact UsEmail Us

••••••••••••••••

Quarter Banner

PACKAGE 1

**comes with 1 PRE-SEASON game**

Day Date Time Opponent
Wednesday 03-Oct 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Saturday 20-Oct 7:00 PM vs Blues
Monday 19-Nov 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Wednesday 28-Nov 7:30 PM vs Sharks
Thursday 06-Dec 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Saturday 22-Dec 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Thursday 03-Jan 2:00 PM vs Wild
Saturday 02-Feb 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Monday 25-Mar 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thursday 04-Apr 7:00 PM vs Lightning

PACKAGE 2

**comes with 1 PRE-SEASON game**

Day Date Time Opponent
Monday 15-Oct 7:30 PM vs Kings
Monday 29-Oct 7:00 PM vs Flames
Tuesday 06-Nov 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Saturday 29-Dec 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Saturday 12-Jan 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Wednesday 23-Jan 7:30 PM vs Capitals
Wednesday 06-Feb 7:30 PM vs Senators
Wednesday 27-Feb 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Saturday 02-Mar 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Friday 15-Mar 7:00 PM vs Flyers

PACKAGE 3

**comes with 1 PRE-SEASON game**

Day Date Time Opponent
Saturday 06-Oct 7:00 PM vs Senators
Thursday 01-Nov 7:00 PM vs Stars
Saturday 24-Nov 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Monday 26-Nov 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Sunday 23-Dec 7:30 PM vs Red Wings
Monday 07-Jan 7:00 PM vs Predators
Monday 04-Feb 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Saturday 23-Feb 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Wednesday 13-Mar 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Tuesday 02-Apr 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes

PACKAGE 4

**comes with 1 PRE-SEASON game**

Day Date Time Opponent
Thursday 18-Oct 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Saturday 27-Nov 7:00 PM vs Jets
Friday 09-Nov 7:00 PM vs Devils
Thursday 20-Dec 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Saturday 05-Jan 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Monday 14-Jan 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sunday 20-Jan 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Thursday 21-Feb 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Monday 25-Mar 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Monday 11-Mar 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Saturday 23-Mar 7:00 PM vs Rangers

Contact UsEmail Us

••••••••••••••••

Prices Banner


Zones Blueline Center Ice Ends & Corners
Platinum $600 - $675 $750 - $900 $525 - $600
Gold $450 - $560 $600 - $675 $400 - $450
Club Red $375 - $450 $400 - $475 $330 - $375
Red -- -- $300 - $375
Green $200 - $255 $225 - $300 $180 - $200
Purple $150 - $180 $180 - $225 $130 - $150

Contact UsEmail Us

Seating Chart