‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Opera Tickets

Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Orlando War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM La Traviata Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Rusalka War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Carmen War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM Othello Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Jun 21 Fri 7:00 PM Aida Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Orlando War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Othello Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Aida Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 7:00 PM Aida Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Rusalka War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 PM La Traviata Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tickets
Jun 23 Sun 2:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Carmen War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Rusalka War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM Anne-Sophie Mutter Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Carmen War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 27 Thu 2:00 PM San Francisco Opera: Orlando War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 27 Thu 2:00 PM Othello Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Orlando War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Rusalka War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 8:30 PM La Vida Boheme Santa Fe Opera Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 7:30 PM San Francisco Opera: Carmen War Memorial Opera House Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 2:00 PM Othello Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
Jul 3 Wed 8:30 PM La Vida Boheme Santa Fe Opera Tickets
Jul 4 Thu 2:00 PM Othello Stratford Festival Theatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11