‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Hockey Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM London Knights at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 PM Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 PM Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Oct 17 Thu 7:30 PM Sarnia Sting at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Oct 26 Sat 7:30 PM Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Nov 14 Thu 7:30 PM Owen Sound Attack at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Peterborough Petes at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 7:30 PM Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Nov 30 Sat 7:30 PM Hamilton Bulldogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Flint Firebirds at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM North Bay Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Kitchener Rangers at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Jan 18 Sat 7:30 PM Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Jan 30 Thu 7:30 PM Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Feb 6 Thu 7:30 PM Mississauga St Michaels Majors at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 7:30 PM Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 7:30 PM North Bay Battalion at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 7:30 PM Windsor Spitfires at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 7:30 PM Niagara IceDogs at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 7:30 PM Sudbury Wolves at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 7:30 PM Ottawa 67s at Barrie Colts Barrie Molson Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2