‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Basketball Tickets

Events
< Prev 1 2
Nov 22 Mon 5:30 PM Hall of Fame Classic (Illinois vs. Cincinnati - 5:30 PM, Kansas State vs. Arkansas - 8 PM) T-Mobile Center Tickets
Nov 23 Tue 6:00 PM Hall of Fame Classic (Illinois, Cincinnati, Kansas State, Arkansas) - Consolation 6 PM, Championship 8:30 PM T-Mobile Center Tickets
Dec 11 Sat 12:00 PM Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (Mississippi State vs. Colorado State, UMass vs. North Texas, Liberty vs. Stephen F. Austin) Dickies Arena Tickets
Dec 11 Sat 1:00 PM Never Forget Tribute Classic 2021 (UConn vs. UCLA Women's Basketball, UConn vs. St. Bonaventure Men's Basketball) Prudential Center Tickets
Dec 18 Sat 12:00 PM Gotham Classic - (Pittsburgh Panthers vs St Johns Red Storm and Seton Hall vs Iona) Madison Square Garden Tickets
Dec 19 Sun 12:00 PM Pac-12 Coast-to-Coast Challenge (Stanford vs Texas (Men) at 12pm, Arizona vs Texas (Women) at 2:30pm) T-Mobile Arena Tickets
Dec 21 Tue 12:00 AM Compete 4 Cause Paycom Center Tickets
Dec 26 Sun 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Resch Center Tickets
Dec 27 Mon 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters United Center Tickets
Dec 27 Mon 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Huntington Center Tickets
Dec 27 Mon 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters United Center Tickets
Dec 29 Wed 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters SNHU Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Wed 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters SNHU Arena Tickets
Dec 30 Thu 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020) Dunkin Donuts Center Tickets
Jan 1 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters DCU Center Tickets
Jan 1 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters DCU Center Tickets
Jan 16 Sun 1:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters SAP Center at San Jose Tickets
Jan 16 Sun 6:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters SAP Center at San Jose Tickets
Jan 17 Mon 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Rupp Arena Tickets
Jan 23 Sun 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Van Andel Arena Tickets
Jan 29 Sat 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Climate Pledge Arena Tickets
Jan 29 Sat 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Climate Pledge Arena Tickets
Feb 20 Sun 6:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Pechanga Arena Tickets
Feb 21 Mon 2:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Prudential Center Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:00 PM Harlem Globetrotters Findlay Toyota Center - AZ Tickets
< Prev 1 2