Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 18 Mon 7:00 PM Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 24 Sun 12:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Ariana Grande Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 26 Tue 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 5:59 PM NCAA Men's Basketball East Regional - All Sessions Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 6:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball East Regional - Session 1 Capital One Arena Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 6:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball East Regional - Session 2 Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 PM WWE Raw Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 2 Tue 7:30 PM Muse Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Capital One Arena Tickets
Apr 9 Tue 7:00 PM Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Capital One Arena Tickets
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM Ariana Grande Capital One Arena Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 PM Hugh Jackman Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 11:30 AM Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 4:00 PM Electric Light Orchestra Capital One Arena Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM Electric Light Orchestra Capital One Arena Tickets