Jul 25 Thu 4:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 7:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 4:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 1:35 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Jul 29 Mon 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 12:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 12 Mon 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 13 Tue 7:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 14 Wed 4:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 16 Fri 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 17 Sat 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 18 Sun 1:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 1 Sun 1:35 PM Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 2 Mon 1:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 3 Tue 7:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 4 Wed 1:05 PM New York Mets at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 7:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 14 Sat 4:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 15 Sun 1:35 PM Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets
Sep 23 Mon 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park Tickets