Jun 14 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 15 Sat 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 16 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 7:05 PM San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 3:05 PM San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 29 Sat 4:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 7:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 7:05 PM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 19 Fri 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 12:00 AM Billy Joel Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 1 Thu 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 2 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 3 Sat 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 4 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 5 Mon 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 6 Tue 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 7 Wed 7:05 PM New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 9 Fri 7:05 PM Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets