1 2 3 4 Next >
May 1 Sun 7:30 PM James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 4/27/2020 9/22/2021) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 6 Fri 7:30 PM Stars On Ice Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 28 Sat 8:00 PM J Balvin Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 7 Tue 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/16/21) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 8 Wed 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/17/21) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jun 22 Wed 7:30 PM New Kids on the Block Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 8 Fri 8:00 PM Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 7/17/2020) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 9 Sat 8:00 PM Roger Waters (Rescheduled from 7/18/2020) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 21 Thu 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/23/2020, 07/22/2021) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jul 23 Sat 8:00 PM Rage Against The Machine (Rescheduled from 7/25/2020, 07/23/2021) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 8:00 PM Swedish House Mafia Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Aug 23 Tue 8:00 PM Bill Burr Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 8:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 5 Mon 8:00 PM My Chemical Romance (Rescheduled from 9/14/2020 09/09/2021) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 23 Fri 7:30 PM The Killers Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah (Rescheduled from 10/03/2020, 10/02/2021) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 7:30 PM Iron Maiden Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 8:00 PM Marc Anthony (Rescheduled from 12/4/21) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
1 2 3 4 Next >