Mar 14 Mon 8:00 PM Bad Bunny Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 8:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 7:30 PM Luke Combs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 21 Mon 7:30 PM Luke Combs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 23 Wed 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 25 Fri 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 7/3/21) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 27 Sun 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 28 Mon 7:30 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 30 Wed 7:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 31 Thu 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 3 Sun 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 5 Tue 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 6 Wed 7:00 PM Billy Talent with Rise Against Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 7 Thu 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 8 Fri 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 12 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 14 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 19 Tue 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 29 Fri 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets