Apr 26 Fri 6:45 PM Metric Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 28 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 29 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 1 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 2 Thu 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Stars On Ice Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM A Conversation with Michelle Obama Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 8 Wed 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 8 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 10 Fri 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 12 Sun 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 12 Sun 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 13 Mon 7:30 PM Pink Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 14 Tue 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Pink Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 16 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 18 Sat 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 22 Wed 12:00 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 23 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 27 Mon 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 27 Mon 12:00 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 28 Tue 12:00 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 28 Tue 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 29 Wed 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Arena Tickets
May 30 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Scotiabank Arena Tickets