Nov 20 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 8:00 PM Jay-Z Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 23 Thu 8:00 PM Jay Z Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 1:30 PM Belleville Senators at Toronto Marlies Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM Mayday Air Canada Centre Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 PM LCD Soundsystem Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 11:00 AM Rio Grande Valley Vipers at Raptors 905 Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:30 PM Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 6:00 PM Jingle Ball Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 2:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 3:00 PM Belleville Senators at Toronto Marlies Air Canada Centre Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 1 Mon 7:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Killers Air Canada Centre Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre Tickets