Feb 23 Sat 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 24 Sun 3:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 25 Mon 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 4 Mon 7:30 PM Disturbed Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 5 Tue 8:00 PM Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 7 Thu 8:00 PM Travis Scott Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Eric Church Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Eric Church Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 11 Mon 1:30 PM Belleville Senators at Toronto Marlies Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 11 Mon 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 12:00 PM Canton Charge at Raptors 905 Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 7:00 PM Rochester Knighthawks at Toronto Rock Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 18 Mon 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 7:30 PM KISS Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 24 Sun 6:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 25 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets