1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
May 9 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 12 Sun 2:00 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 12 Sun 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 15 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 16 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 17 Fri 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 18 Sat 1:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 18 Sat 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 19 Sun 1:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 19 Sun 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 23 Thu 1:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 24 Fri 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 25 Sat 1:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 25 Sat 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 26 Sun 1:30 PM Miss Saigon Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
May 26 Sun 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 27 Mon 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
May 28 Tue 7:30 PM Miss Saigon Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11