1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10
Mar 10 Thu 7:00 PM Letterkenny (Rescheduled from 4/7/2020) Revolution Hall - Portland Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 7:30 PM Judas Priest with Sabaton (Rescheduled from 10/03/2021) Moda Center Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 10:00 PM Letterkenny Revolution Hall - Portland Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 7:30 PM Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 05/17/2020, 06/10/2021) Moda Center Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 8:00 PM Tate McRae Wonder Ballroom Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 8:30 PM YungBlud with Palaye Royale McMenamins Crystal Ballroom Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM Nate Bargatze Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 8:00 PM Joywave Wonder Ballroom Tickets
Mar 13 Sun 8:00 PM Sparks McMenamins Crystal Ballroom Tickets
Mar 15 Tue 8:00 PM The Backseat Lovers Roseland Theater Tickets
Mar 16 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 11:59 AM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Moda Center Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 12:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - First Round - Session 1 Moda Center Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 6:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - First Round - Session 2 Moda Center Tickets
Mar 17 Thu 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 8:00 PM Trixie and Katya Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 6:00 PM NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Second Round - Session 3 Moda Center Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 1:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Keller Auditorium Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 5:00 PM Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum - OR Tickets
Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin with Hillsong United Moda Center Tickets
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10