Oct 10 Sat 6:00 PM Cole Swindell (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 7:00 PM Theo Von 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/15/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 15 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 16 Fri 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 3:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 1:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 5:00 PM Jurassic World Live Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins (Rescheduled from 4/25) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 7:00 PM Alabama (Rescheduled from 08/23/19) Van Andel Arena Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 6:30 PM Ron White (Rescheduled from 4/2) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 7:30 PM REZZ (Rescheduled from 4/25) Deltaplex Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM Gin Blossoms (Rescheduled from 4/21/20) 20 Monroe Live Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 8:00 PM Jimmy Eat World Intersection Tickets
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Rector (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) Fountain Street Church Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 22 Sun 1:00 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets
Nov 22 Sun 6:30 PM Hairspray DeVos Performance Hall Tickets