Apr 6 Tue 6:00 PM Blippi Live (Rescheduled from 6/18/20) Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 9 Fri 7:00 PM Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 6/12/20 10/1/20) Chesapeake Energy Arena Tickets
Apr 17 Sat 8:00 PM Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 04/01/2020 and 9/3/2020) The Criterion Tickets
Apr 20 Tue 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 21 Wed 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 22 Thu 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 23 Fri 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 24 Sat 8:00 PM Welcome to Night Vale (Rescheduled from 10/12/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 1:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 7:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
Apr 28 Wed 7:00 PM Trey Kennedy (Rescheduled from 04/17/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
May 1 Sat 8:00 PM Adam Ant (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020 and 09/19/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
May 6 Thu 8:00 PM Brandy Clark (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020 and 08/25/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
May 8 Sat 8:00 PM The Weepies (Rescheduled from 4/10/2020 and 10/20/2020) Tower Theatre - OKC Tickets
May 12 Wed 7:30 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
May 13 Thu 7:30 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
May 14 Fri 7:00 PM Orville Peck (Rescheduled from 03/13/2020) The Jones Assembly Tickets
May 14 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
May 15 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
May 15 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
May 16 Sun 1:00 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
May 16 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets
May 18 Tue 7:30 PM Wicked Civic Center Music Hall Tickets