1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10
Jul 3 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC Tickets
Jul 6 Tue 12:00 AM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 7 Wed 12:00 AM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 8 Thu 12:00 AM Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 9 Fri 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 10 Sat 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 11 Sun 12:00 AM Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 11 Sun 8:00 PM Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020) Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric Tickets
Jul 15 Thu 7:30 PM The Masked Singer (Rescheduled from 6/10/2020) Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC Tickets
Jul 16 Fri 2:30 PM Sad Summer Festival (Rescheduled from 8/7/2020) MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jul 18 Sun 7:00 PM Barenaked Ladies (Rescheduled from 7/19/20) MECU Pavilion Tickets
Jul 23 Fri 12:00 AM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 24 Sat 12:00 AM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 25 Sun 12:00 AM Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 27 Tue 12:00 AM Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 28 Wed 12:00 AM Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Jul 29 Thu 6:30 PM Slightly Stoopid (Rescheduled from 7/26/2020) MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 4 Wed 8:00 PM Alicia Keys (Rescheduled from 08/05/2020) MECU Pavilion Tickets
Aug 6 Fri 12:00 AM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 7 Sat 12:00 AM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 8 Sun 12:00 AM Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 10 Tue 12:00 AM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 11 Wed 12:00 AM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 12 Thu 12:00 AM Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards Tickets
Aug 12 Thu 6:00 PM Blackberry Smoke (Rescheduled from 8/13/2020) MECU Pavilion Tickets
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10