‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Milwaukee Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Sep 30 Wed 8:00 PM Boney James Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event Center Tickets
Sep 30 Wed 8:00 PM And That's Why We Drink Podcast (Rescheduled from 4/16/20) Pabst Theater Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 7:00 PM Leanne Morgan Pabst Theater Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 PM Gin Blossoms (Rescheduled from 4/22/20) Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event Center Tickets
Oct 20 Tue 8:00 PM Jazz Is Phish (Rescheduled from 4/20/20) Shank Hall Tickets
Nov 2 Mon 8:00 PM Hoodoo Gurus Shank Hall Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 PM Andrew Schulz (Rescheduled from 4/2/20) Pabst Theater Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM Small Town Murder Pabst Theater Tickets
Nov 11 Wed 7:00 PM Jayhawks (Rescheduled from 04/17/2020) Turner Hall Ballroom Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 8:00 PM Lanco (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020 and 05/28/2020) The Rave-Eagles Club Tickets
Nov 24 Tue 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Nov 25 Wed 7:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Nov 27 Fri 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Nov 27 Fri 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Nov 28 Sat 2:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Nov 28 Sat 7:00 PM Jim Breuer (Rescheduled from 5/23/20) Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event Center Tickets
Nov 28 Sat 8:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Nov 29 Sun 1:00 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Nov 29 Sun 6:30 PM Pretty Woman - The Musical Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Dec 8 Tue 7:30 PM David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020) Riverside Theatre - WI Tickets
Feb 16 Tue 7:30 PM Mean Girls Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Feb 17 Wed 7:30 PM Mean Girls Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Feb 18 Thu 7:30 PM Mean Girls Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 8:00 PM Heather McMahan (Rescheduled from 6/16/20) Pabst Theater Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Milwaukee, WI