‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Ridgefield Information and Schedule

Jul 19 Sun 8:00 PM Weezer Ilani Casino Resort Tickets
Jul 23 Thu 8:00 PM Gladys Knight Ilani Casino Resort Tickets
Aug 30 Sun 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 4/19/20) Ilani Casino Resort Tickets
Sep 20 Sun 7:30 PM KISS Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 7:00 PM Darius Rucker Ilani Casino Resort Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 PM IMomSoHard (Rescheduled from 3/26/20) Ilani Casino Resort Tickets
Nov 29 Sun 6:00 PM Trevor Noah (Rescheduled from 4/26) Ilani Casino Resort Tickets
Jun 3 Thu 7:00 PM Halsey (Rescheduled from 06/04/2020) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Jun 11 Fri 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Jun 25 Fri 7:00 PM Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 06/26/2020) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Jul 31 Sat 7:00 PM Alanis Morissette (Rescheduled from 6/02/20) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Aug 25 Wed 8:00 PM Black Crowes (Rescheduled from 9/5/2020) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Aug 26 Thu 7:00 PM Disturbed (Rescheduled from 09/11/2020) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Sep 23 Thu 7:30 PM Matchbox Twenty (Rescheduled from 09/17/2020) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Oct 2 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Bryan (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets
Oct 5 Tue 7:30 PM The Doobie Brothers (Rescheduled from 9/6/20) Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Tickets

Venues in Ridgefield, WA