‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Fairfax Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Rhode Island Rams at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Jan 31 Fri 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 6:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Sun 10:00 AM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Paw Patrol Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM UMass Lowell Riverhawks at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 9 Sun 2:00 PM St. Louis Billikens at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 4:30 PM George Washington Colonials at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM Richmond Spiders at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 4:30 PM St. Josephs Hawks at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Mercyme Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Dayton Flyers at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM La Salle Explorers at George Mason Patriots Womens Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Saint Louis Billikens at George Mason Patriots Basketball Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 7:00 PM The Millennium Tour Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 10 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall Tickets
Mar 11 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 10:00 AM Trolls Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 2:30 PM Trolls Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 6:30 PM Trolls Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 15 Sun 10:00 AM Trolls Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
Mar 15 Sun 2:30 PM Trolls Live Eaglebank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Fairfax, VA