‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto Raptors Tickets

Raptors Banner

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Oct 8 Tue 12:00 AM NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Saitama Super Arena Tickets
Oct 10 Thu 12:00 AM NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Saitama Super Arena Tickets
Oct 13 Sun 6:00 PM NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 28 Mon 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 7:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 18 Mon 7:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 25 Mon 7:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 27 Wed 7:30 PM New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 1 Sun 6:00 PM Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 11 Wed 7:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 16 Mon 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 22 Sun 3:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 25 Wed 12:00 PM Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 29 Sun 6:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 31 Tue 7:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 7 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 12 Sun 6:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 17 Fri 7:00 PM Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2