‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Leafs Banner

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Dec 17 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 21 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 23 Mon 2:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Dec 28 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 4 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 6 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Jan 18 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 3 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Mar 23 Mon 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
< Prev 1 2