‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

Leafs Banner

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Sep 21 Fri 7:30 PM Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 24 Mon 7:30 PM Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 PM Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 2 Tue 12:55 PM 2018-2019 Toronto Maple Leafs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 3 Wed 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 15 Mon 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 18 Thu 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 20 Sat 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 27 Sat 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Oct 29 Mon 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Nov 1 Thu 7:00 PM Dallas Stars at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Nov 6 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Nov 9 Fri 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Nov 19 Mon 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Nov 26 Mon 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Dec 6 Thu 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Dec 22 Sat 7:00 PM New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Dec 23 Sun 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Dec 29 Sat 7:00 PM New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jan 3 Thu 2:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
Jan 5 Sat 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre) Tickets
< Prev 1 2