‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto FC Tickets

TFC Banner

Show:
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 PM Independiente La Chorrera at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Mar 17 Sun 1:30 PM New England Revolution at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM New York City FC at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 3:00 PM Chicago Fire at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Minnesota United FC at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 3:00 PM Portland Timbers at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
May 4 Sat 4:00 PM Orlando City SC at Toronto FC Orlando City Stadium Tickets
May 11 Sat 3:00 PM Philadelphia Union at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM DC United at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
May 26 Sun 7:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Sporting Kansas City at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM Atlanta United at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jul 20 Sat 7:30 PM Houston Dynamo at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 8:00 PM FC Cincinnati at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Aug 10 Sat 7:30 PM Orlando City SC at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 7:30 PM Montreal Impact at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Sep 15 Sun 5:00 PM Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets
Oct 6 Sun 4:00 PM Columbus Crew at Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) Tickets