‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Houston Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Oct 23 Fri 7:00 PM Houston Grand Opera: Carmen Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Oct 24 Sat 2:30 PM Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders at Rice Owls Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Rice Stadium Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers at Houston Texans (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) NRG Stadium Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 2:00 PM Houston Grand Opera: Carmen Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Oct 30 Fri 7:30 PM Houston Grand Opera: Werther Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Oct 31 Sat 1:00 PM Central Florida Knights at Houston Cougars Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) TDECU Stadium Tickets
Oct 31 Sat 7:30 PM Houston Grand Opera: Carmen Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 1 Sun 2:00 PM Houston Grand Opera: Werther Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 4 Wed 7:30 PM Houston Grand Opera: Carmen Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 7:30 PM Houston Grand Opera: Carmen Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 2:30 PM UTSA Roadrunners at Rice Owls Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Rice Stadium Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 7:30 PM Houston Grand Opera: Werther Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM Dillon Francis (Rescheduled from 4/4/20) Bayou Music Center (formerly Revention Music Center) Tickets
Nov 8 Sun 2:00 PM Houston Grand Opera: Carmen Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 7:30 PM Houston Grand Opera: Werther Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 13 Fri 8:00 PM Je'Caryous Johnson's BAPS Live Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
Nov 13 Fri 10:00 PM Alan Walker (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Stereo Live Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 12:00 AM South Florida Bulls at Houston Cougars Football (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) TDECU Stadium Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 PM Je'Caryous Johnson's BAPS Live Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
Nov 15 Sun 2:00 PM Houston Grand Opera: Werther Brown Theatre - Wortham Center Tickets
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM Blue Man Group Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM Blue Man Group Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM Blue Man Group Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Man Group Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 8:30 PM Will Downing with Eric Roberson (Rescheduled from 05/23/2020) Arena Theatre - Houston Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16

Venues in Houston, TX