‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Dallas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Mar 6 Sat 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Dallas Stars (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 7 Sun 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars (Rescheduled from 2/15/2021) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 9 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 11 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Dallas Stars (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 12 Fri 7:00 PM Fu Manchu (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Mar 12 Fri 9:00 PM Downtown Dallas Comedy Clarence Muse Cafe Theater Tickets
Mar 13 Sat 5:00 PM Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Roman Chocolatito Gonzalez American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 13 Sat 9:00 PM Downtown Dallas Comedy Clarence Muse Cafe Theater Tickets
Mar 16 Tue 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 21 Sun 7:30 PM Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars (Rescheduled from 2/16/2021) (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 23 Tue 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 25 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Dallas Stars (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 27 Sat 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Mar 27 Sat 8:00 PM Legends of Hip Hop - Juvenile, Mystikal, Too Short, Trick Daddy, and Twista Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Mar 28 Sun 5:00 PM Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 1 Thu 7:00 PM Sepultura (Rescheduled from 4/18/2020) Gas Monkey Bar and Grill Tickets
Apr 2 Fri 12:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 2 Fri 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 3 Sat 10:30 AM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 3 Sat 3:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 3 Sat 7:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Monkees (Rescheduled from 7/25/20) Majestic Theatre Dallas Tickets
Apr 4 Sun 10:00 AM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 4 Sun 2:30 PM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
Apr 4 Sun 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party American Airlines Center Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13

Venues in Dallas, TX