‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Dallas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Sep 5 Sat 6:30 PM Umphrey's McGee (Rescheduled from 4/18) House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 8:00 PM Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/4/20) Gas Monkey Live Tickets
Sep 6 Sun 7:00 PM Matute (Rescheduled from 4/19) Majestic Theatre Dallas Tickets
Sep 14 Mon 8:00 PM Samin Nosrat (Rescheduled from 06/13/2020) Winspear Opera House Tickets
Sep 17 Thu 12:00 AM Jay Mohr House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Sep 25 Fri 7:00 PM King Krule (Rescheduled from 04/02/20) House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM Best Coast (Rescheduled from 03/29/2020) Granada Theater - TX Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 6:30 PM Fortune Feimster (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020) Majestic Theatre Dallas Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 9:30 PM Fortune Feimster (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020) Majestic Theatre Dallas Tickets
Oct 13 Tue 8:00 PM Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/14/20) Gas Monkey Bar and Grill Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 7:00 PM Milky Chance (Rescheduled from 3/23/20) House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Oct 21 Wed 8:30 PM Hatsune Miku (Rescheduled from 4/21/20) Bomb Factory Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM Heather McMahan (Rescheduled from 4/11/20) Majestic Theatre Dallas Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 7:00 PM David Bisbal Majestic Theatre Dallas Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 PM Dillon Francis and Yung Gravy (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) Bomb Factory Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM Neck Deep Bomb Factory Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 11 Wed 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 13 Fri 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 1:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 15 Sun 1:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 15 Sun 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11

Venues in Dallas, TX