‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Dallas Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Jun 20 Sun 8:00 PM Shakey Graves The Rustic Tickets
Jun 20 Sun 8:00 PM Raheem DeVaughn with Leela James (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020, 5/22/2020, 05/08/2021) Music Hall at Fair Park Tickets
Jun 24 Thu 8:00 PM Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 4/4/20/20 and 9/5/2020) Gas Monkey Live Tickets
Jun 24 Thu 8:30 PM Steel Panther House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 6:30 PM Chicago - The Band with Rick Springfield (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020 and 6/27/2020) Dos Equis Pavilion Tickets
Jun 29 Tue 7:00 PM Fitz and The Tantrums House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Jul 9 Fri 9:00 PM Downtown Dallas Comedy Clarence Muse Cafe Theater Tickets
Jul 10 Sat 9:00 PM Downtown Dallas Comedy Clarence Muse Cafe Theater Tickets
Jul 14 Wed 8:30 PM CONCACAF Gold Cup Group Stage: Curacao vs. Mexico Cotton Bowl Tickets
Jul 15 Thu 7:00 PM Built To Spill (Rescheduled from 7/16/2020) Granada Theater - TX Tickets
Jul 17 Sat 8:00 PM Banda MS Dos Equis Pavilion Tickets
Jul 18 Sun 9:00 PM CONCACAF Gold Cup - Mexico vs. El Salvador Cotton Bowl Tickets
Jul 19 Mon 7:30 PM WWE Monday Night RAW American Airlines Center Tickets
Jul 23 Fri 7:00 PM Killer Queen Bomb Factory Tickets
Jul 27 Tue 7:30 PM Summer - The Donna Summer Musical Winspear Opera House Tickets
Jul 28 Wed 7:30 PM Summer - The Donna Summer Musical Winspear Opera House Tickets
Jul 29 Thu 7:30 PM Summer - The Donna Summer Musical Winspear Opera House Tickets
Jul 30 Fri 7:00 PM Pop Evil Gas Monkey Bar and Grill Tickets
Jul 30 Fri 8:00 PM Summer - The Donna Summer Musical Winspear Opera House Tickets
Jul 30 Fri 9:00 PM Louis The Child (Rescheduled from 4/24/2020 7/24/2020) South Side Ballroom Tickets
Jul 31 Sat 2:00 PM Summer - The Donna Summer Musical Winspear Opera House Tickets
Jul 31 Sat 7:00 PM Caifanes House of Blues - Dallas Tickets
Jul 31 Sat 7:00 PM Parker McCollum with Flatland Cavalry Dos Equis Pavilion Tickets
Jul 31 Sat 8:00 PM Summer - The Donna Summer Musical Winspear Opera House Tickets
Aug 1 Sun 1:30 PM Summer - The Donna Summer Musical Winspear Opera House Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16

Venues in Dallas, TX