‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Arlington Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
May 30 Thu 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 3:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota Lynx at Dallas Wings College Park Center Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 9:00 PM Ana Popovic Arlington Music Hall Tickets
Jun 2 Sun 2:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 4 Tue 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 5 Wed 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 6 Thu 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 PM Vicki Lawrence Arlington Music Hall Tickets
Jun 9 Sun 2:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 9 Sun 6:00 PM International Friendly: Ecuador vs Mexican National Soccer Team AT&T Stadium Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 7:00 PM Indiana Fever at Dallas Wings College Park Center Tickets
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM Paul McCartney Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 15 Sat 7:00 PM Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings College Park Center Tickets
Jun 17 Mon 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 18 Tue 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 1:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury at Dallas Wings College Park Center Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 7:30 PM Tony Jackson Arlington Music Hall Tickets
Jun 21 Fri 7:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 8:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
Jun 23 Sun 2:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Globe Life Park Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Arlington, TX