‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Erie Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 3 Mon 7:30 PM A Bronx Tale Warner Theatre Tickets
Mar 24 Tue 7:30 PM An American In Paris Warner Theatre Tickets
Apr 16 Thu 6:05 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 6:05 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
Apr 18 Sat 1:35 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
Apr 19 Sun 1:35 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
Apr 20 Mon 6:05 PM Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
Apr 21 Tue 6:05 PM Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 1 Fri 6:05 PM Trenton Thunder at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 2 Sat 1:35 PM Trenton Thunder at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 3 Sun 1:35 PM Trenton Thunder at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 4 Mon 6:05 PM Bowie Baysox at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 5 Tue 6:05 PM Bowie Baysox at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 6 Wed 10:35 AM Bowie Baysox at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 11 Mon 6:05 PM Akron RubberDucks at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 12 Tue 10:35 AM Akron RubberDucks at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 13 Wed 10:35 AM Akron RubberDucks at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 22 Fri 6:05 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 23 Sat 6:05 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 24 Sun 1:35 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 25 Mon 1:35 PM Altoona Curve at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 29 Fri 6:05 PM Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 30 Sat 6:05 PM Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
May 31 Sun 1:35 PM Harrisburg Senators at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
Jun 9 Tue 7:05 PM New Hampshire Fisher Cats at Erie Seawolves UPMC Park Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Erie, PA