‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Portland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Sep 22 Wed 8:00 PM Willow Smith Roseland Theater Tickets
Sep 24 Fri 8:00 PM Randy Rainbow Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Tickets
Sep 24 Fri 8:00 PM An R-Rated Magic Show (Rescheduled from 4/16/2021) Portland'5 Centers for the Arts Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 7:30 PM Real Salt Lake at Portland Timbers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Providence Park Tickets
Sep 25 Sat 8:00 PM Juanes Roseland Theater Tickets
Sep 26 Sun 8:00 PM Ashley McBryde Roseland Theater Tickets
Sep 28 Tue 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/20/2021 and 8/31/2021) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Sep 29 Wed 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/21/2021 and 9/1/2021) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Sep 29 Wed 8:30 PM Bob Mould Wonder Ballroom Tickets
Sep 30 Thu 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/22/2021 and 9/2/2021) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 1 Fri 7:00 PM Trippie Redd Moda Center Tickets
Oct 1 Fri 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/23/2021 and 9/3/2021) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 2 Sat 2:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/24/2021 and 9/4/2021) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 2 Sat 7:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/24/2021 and 9/4/2021)) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 3 Sun 12:00 AM Inter Miami CF at Portland Timbers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Providence Park Tickets
Oct 3 Sun 1:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/25/2021 and 9/5/2021) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 3 Sun 6:30 PM Jesus Christ Superstar (Rescheduled from 4/25/2021 and 9/5/2021) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 3 Sun 7:30 PM Judas Priest with Sabaton Moda Center Tickets
Oct 4 Mon 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Tickets
Oct 4 Mon 8:30 PM Tennis (Rescheduled from 04/01/2021) Wonder Ballroom Tickets
Oct 5 Tue 7:30 PM Wilco (Rescheduled from 03/03/2020) Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 6 Wed 7:00 PM Andrew McMahon Wonder Ballroom Tickets
Oct 6 Wed 7:30 PM Wilco (Rescheduled from 03/24/2020) Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Tickets
Oct 7 Thu 8:00 PM The Front Bottoms Roseland Theater Tickets
Oct 8 Fri 7:30 PM Black Label Society Roseland Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

Venues in Portland, OR