‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Portland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Sep 25 Fri 7:00 PM Hammerfall Hawthorne Theatre Tickets
Sep 27 Sun 9:00 PM Peter Bjorn and John with Methyl Ethel (Rescheduled from 3/27/20) Doug Fir Lounge Tickets
Sep 29 Tue 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Sep 30 Wed 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 2 Fri 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 2:00 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 7:30 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 7:30 PM Washington Spirit at Portland Thorns FC Providence Park Tickets
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 PM CAKE Aladdin Theater Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 1:00 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 6:30 PM The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 5 Mon 8:00 PM Amyl and The Sniffers (Rescheduled from 4/12/20) Aladdin Theater Tickets
Oct 8 Thu 8:00 PM Mdou Moctar (Rescheduled from 4/8/20) Mississippi Studios Tickets
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Mdou Moctar (Rescheduled from 4/9/20) Mississippi Studios Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 PM Agnes Obel (Rescheduled from 5/5/20) Aladdin Theater Tickets
Oct 12 Mon 9:00 PM Greg Dulli (Rescheduled from 5/22/20) Doug Fir Lounge Tickets
Oct 14 Wed 8:00 PM Ottmar Liebert with Luna Negra (Rescheduled from 4/1/20) Alberta Rose Theatre Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 12:30 PM Utah Royals FC at Portland Thorns FC Providence Park Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 PM Marty Stuart Aladdin Theater Tickets
Oct 22 Thu 7:00 PM And That's Why We Drink Podcast (Rescheduled from 03/15/2020) Revolution Hall - Portland Tickets
Oct 28 Wed 7:30 PM Black Violin (Rescheduled from 5/6/20) Keller Auditorium Tickets
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 PM Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 3/27/20) Aladdin Theater Tickets
Nov 3 Tue 8:00 PM Built To Spill (Rescheduled from 3/22/20) Aladdin Theater Tickets
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 PM The SteelDrivers Aladdin Theater Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

Venues in Portland, OR