‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Oct 1 Thu 8:00 PM Postmodern Jukebox (Rescheduled from 3/19/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 7:00 PM Hammerfall Mod Club Theatre Tickets
Oct 18 Sun 3:00 PM Angela Hewitt (Rescheduled from 4/26/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM Orbert Davis (Rescheduled from 5/2/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
Nov 3 Tue 8:00 PM Passenger Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 3 Tue 8:00 PM Wavves (Rescheduled from 5/5/20) Lees Palace Tickets
Nov 3 Tue 8:00 PM Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 3/30/20) Distrikt Nightclub Tickets
Nov 4 Wed 3:00 PM Pavlo (Rescheduled from 5/10/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live: Tom Petty- Damn The Torpedoes (Rescheduled from 3/28/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Nov 8 Sun 2:00 PM Kakani Katija (Rescheduled from 3/29/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Nov 8 Sun 7:00 PM Kakani Katija (Rescheduled from 3/29/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Nov 9 Mon 8:00 PM Kakani Katija (Rescheduled from 3/30/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Nov 10 Tue 8:00 PM Kakani Katija (Rescheduled from 3/31/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 PM Kune (Rescheduled from 5/9/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
Nov 15 Sun 7:00 PM The Coronas (Rescheduled from 4/30/20) Mod Club Theatre Tickets
Nov 16 Mon 7:00 PM Ron Sexsmith (Rescheduled from 5/30/20) Danforth Music Hall Tickets
Nov 16 Mon 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 7:00 PM Highly Suspect (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020) Danforth Music Hall Tickets
Nov 23 Mon 7:00 PM Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 4/20/20) Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 24 Tue 7:00 PM Andy Shauf (Rescheduled from 4/24) Danforth Music Hall Tickets
Nov 26 Thu 8:00 PM Chris Botti (Rescheduled from 3/20/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Dec 2 Wed 8:00 PM Pamela Frank (Rescheduled from 4/3/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
Dec 7 Mon 8:00 PM Classic Albums Live: David Bowie - The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust (Rescheduled from 5/30/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Jan 22 Fri 7:00 PM Alan Doyle (Rescheduled from 4/3/20 & 06/24/2020) Danforth Music Hall Tickets
Feb 4 Thu 8:00 PM Mariza (Rescheduled from 5/7/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9

Venues in Toronto, ON