‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Oct 22 Fri 6:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 23 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 25 Mon 7:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 27 Wed 7:00 PM 100 Gecs Danforth Music Hall Tickets
Oct 27 Wed 7:30 PM Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 27 Wed 7:30 PM Philadelphia Union at Toronto FC BMO Field Tickets
Oct 29 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 29 Fri 7:00 PM Coeur De Pirate (Rescheduled from 5/7/2020, 11/12/2020) Danforth Music Hall Tickets
Oct 30 Sat 4:00 PM BC Lions at Toronto Argonauts (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) BMO Field Tickets
Oct 30 Sat 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Oct 30 Sat 8:00 PM Poppy Danforth Music Hall Tickets
Nov 1 Mon 8:00 PM Passenger (Rescheduled from 11/03/2020) Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Nov 2 Tue 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 3 Wed 7:00 PM Anti-Flag (Rescheduled from 05/05/2020) Velvet Underground - Toronto Tickets
Nov 4 Thu 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 5 Fri 7:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 6 Sat 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 7 Sun 3:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 7 Sun 7:00 PM Bleachers History - Toronto Tickets
Nov 8 Mon 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 9 Tue 6:30 PM Surfaces History - Toronto Tickets
Nov 9 Tue 7:30 PM Miranda Sings Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto Tickets
Nov 11 Thu 7:00 PM Thundercat History - Toronto Tickets
Nov 12 Fri 6:00 PM Calgary Flames at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena Tickets
Nov 12 Fri 8:30 PM Hamilton Tigercats at Toronto Argonauts (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing) BMO Field Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

Venues in Toronto, ON