‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Toronto Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Apr 14 Wed 8:00 PM Mokoomba (Rescheduled from 4/29/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
Apr 25 Sun 8:00 PM Ludovico Einaudi (Rescheduled from 5/29/2020) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
Apr 27 Tue 3:00 PM Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain (Rescheduled from 4/5/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
May 1 Sat 8:00 PM Meow Meow (Rescheduled from 5/8/20) Koerner Hall Tickets
May 13 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert (Rescheduled from 5/7/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
May 14 Fri 7:30 PM Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert (Rescheduled from 5/8/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
May 15 Sat 12:30 PM Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert (Rescheduled from 5/9/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
May 15 Sat 7:30 PM Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Force Awakens In Concert (Rescheduled from 5/9/20) Roy Thomson Hall Tickets
May 21 Fri 7:00 PM Symphony X (Rescheduled from 05/21/2020) The Opera House (Toronto) Tickets
Jun 1 Tue 7:07 PM Miami Marlins at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 1 Tue 8:00 PM Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 3/30/20, 11/03/20) Distrikt Nightclub Tickets
Jun 2 Wed 7:07 PM Miami Marlins at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 4 Fri 7:07 PM Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 5 Sat 3:07 PM Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 5 Sat 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer (Rescheduled from 8/23/2020) Budweiser Stage Tickets
Jun 6 Sun 1:07 PM Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 15 Tue 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 16 Wed 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 17 Thu 7:07 PM New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 21 Mon 7:00 PM Sebastian Bach (Rescheduled from 4/20/2020 and 11/23/2020) Phoenix Concert Theatre Tickets
Jun 23 Wed 12:00 AM Dave Matthews Band Budweiser Stage Tickets
Jun 24 Thu 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 25 Fri 7:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 26 Sat 3:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
Jun 27 Sun 1:07 PM Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Toronto, ON