‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Thackerville Information and Schedule

Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM Pitbull (Rescheduled from 03/13/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM Amy Grant (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Oct 11 Sun 4:00 PM Charley Pride (Rescheduled from 07/26/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Oct 25 Sun 3:00 PM Mickey Gilley with Johnny Lee (Rescheduled from 07/12/2020 and 08/23/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Nov 12 Thu 8:00 PM Air Supply (Rescheduled from 08/28/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Nov 15 Sun 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies (Rescheduled from 5/30/20) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Nov 20 Fri 9:00 PM Penn and Teller (Rescheduled from 12/6/19 and 4/24/20 and 07/24/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 PM Beach Boys (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020 and 10/17/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 PM Beach Boys (Rescheduled from 5/01/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Nov 27 Fri 8:00 PM ZZ Top (Rescheduled from 6/12/20) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Dec 5 Sat 8:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM Brad Paisley (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020 and 08/29/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Dec 18 Fri 9:00 PM Alabama (Rescheduled from 11/01/2019 and 08/01/2020) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets
Dec 20 Sun 7:00 PM Bellamy Brothers (Rescheduled from 5/22/20) Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort Tickets

Venues in Thackerville, OK