‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Akron Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
May 15 Fri 7:30 PM Napoleon Dynamite - Film and Conversation Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
May 30 Sat 2:00 PM The Snow Queen (Rescheduled from 3/14/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
May 31 Sun 2:00 PM The Snow Queen (Rescheduled from 3/15/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jul 9 Thu 7:30 PM West Side Story (Rescheduled from 6/12) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM West Side Story (Rescheduled from 6/13) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jul 11 Sat 8:00 PM Almost Queen (Rescheduled from 4/11/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jul 12 Sun 2:30 PM West Side Story (Rescheduled from 6/13) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Aug 1 Sat 8:00 PM Ambrosia with John Ford Coley (Rescheduled from 3/28/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog Experience (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Aug 23 Sun 8:00 PM Brit Floyd (Rescheduled from 3/27/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Aug 24 Mon 8:00 PM Red Hot Chilli Pipers (Rescheduled from 3/24/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Aug 30 Sun 4:00 PM Peter Noone (Rescheduled from 3/22/20 and 6/21/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 7:30 PM Napoleon Dynamite (Rescheduled from 5/15) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 12:00 AM Youngstown State Penguins at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium Tickets
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Clint Black (Rescheduled from 4/2/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 PM A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons (Rescheduled from 3/20/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/30/20) EJ Thomas Hall Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 8:00 PM Whose Live Anyway (Rescheduled from 5/14/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Sat 12:00 AM Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium Tickets
Oct 1 Thu 8:00 PM Bruce In The USA Tribute (Rescheduled from 4/3) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 3:00 PM Baby Shark Live (Rescheduled from 5/6/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Oct 17 Sat 12:00 AM UMass Minutemen at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium Tickets
Oct 31 Sat 12:00 AM Toledo Rockets at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 12:00 AM Bowling Green Falcons at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium Tickets
Nov 21 Sat 12:00 AM Western Michigan Broncos at Akron Zips Football InfoCision Stadium Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Akron, OH