‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Akron Information and Schedule

Aug 21 Fri 2:00 PM Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog Experience (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Aug 21 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog Experience (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 4 Fri 7:30 PM Napoleon Dynamite (Rescheduled from 5/15) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 11 Fri 8:00 PM Clint Black (Rescheduled from 4/2/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 13 Sun 4:00 PM A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons (Rescheduled from 3/20/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/30/20) EJ Thomas Hall Tickets
Sep 24 Thu 8:00 PM Whose Live Anyway (Rescheduled from 5/14/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Sep 25 Fri 8:00 PM Who's Bad Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Oct 1 Thu 8:00 PM Bruce In The USA Tribute (Rescheduled from 4/3) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Oct 4 Sun 3:00 PM Baby Shark Live (Rescheduled from 5/6/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Charlie Daniels Band with The Marshall Tucker Band Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Dec 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Snow Queen (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020 and 05/30/2020) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Dec 20 Sun 2:00 PM The Snow Queen (Rescheduled from 3/15/2020 and 05/31/2020) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 8:00 PM Almost Queen (Rescheduled from 4/11/2020 and 07/11/2020) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 4:00 PM Hermans Hermits (Rescheduled from 3/22/20 and 6/21/20 8/30/2020) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Mar 8 Mon 8:00 PM Red Hot Chilli Pipers (Rescheduled from 3/24/2020 and 08/24/2020) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Apr 9 Fri 8:00 PM Brian Culbertson (Rescheduled from 4/17/20) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Apr 17 Sat 8:00 PM Ambrosia with John Ford Coley (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020 and 08/01/2020) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
May 14 Fri 8:00 PM Who's Bad Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
May 17 Mon 8:00 PM Brit Floyd (Rescheduled from 3/27/2020 and 08/23/2020) Akron Civic Theatre Tickets
Jun 8 Tue 8:00 PM Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Akron Civic Theatre Tickets

Venues in Akron, OH