‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Uniondale Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 27 Mon 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Drive at Long Island Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 2 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM New York Open Semifinals Day Session The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 15 Sat 7:00 PM New York Open Semifinals Evening Session The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM New York Open Finals The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Post Malone The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 23 Sun 5:00 PM San Jose Sharks at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 24 Mon 7:00 PM Greensboro Swarm at Long Island Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM New York Rangers at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Erie BayHawks at Long Island Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 7:30 PM New England Black Wolves at New York Riptide The New Coliseum Tickets
Feb 29 Sat 1:00 PM Boston Bruins at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 3:00 PM Raptors 905 at Long Island Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Celine Dion The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Delaware Blue Coats at Long Island Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Lakeland Magic at Long Island Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 1:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 7:30 PM Georgia Swarm at New York Riptide The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Greensboro Swarm at Long Island Nets The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Jurassic World Live The New Coliseum Tickets
Mar 13 Fri 11:00 AM Jurassic World Live The New Coliseum Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Uniondale, NY