‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Schenectady Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM George Lopez Rivers Casino and Resort Schenectady Tickets
Aug 24 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 2:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Sep 24 Tue 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 7:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 1:30 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM The SpongeBob Musical Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 10 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 12 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 2:00 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 17 Sun 1:00 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 17 Sun 6:30 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 19 Tue 7:30 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 20 Wed 7:30 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 21 Thu 1:30 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM Frozen Proctors Theatre Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Schenectady, NY