‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Rochester Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
May 26 Sun 5:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
May 27 Mon 1:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
May 31 Fri 7:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 7:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 2 Sun 1:05 PM Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 8:00 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 8 Sat 8:00 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 9 Sun 1:00 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 9 Sun 6:30 PM Waitress Rochester Auditorium Theatre Tickets
Jun 11 Tue 7:05 PM Columbus Clippers at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 12 Wed 7:05 PM Columbus Clippers at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 12:35 PM Columbus Clippers at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 14 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 15 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 16 Sun 1:05 PM Charlotte Knights at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 21 Fri 8:00 PM Steve Gadd Eastman Theatre Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 8:00 PM Patti LaBelle Eastman Theatre Tickets
Jun 24 Mon 7:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 12:35 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM Marc Cohn Eastman Theatre Tickets
Jun 28 Fri 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox at Rochester Red Wings Frontier Field Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Rochester, NY