‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Canandaigua Information and Schedule

Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 7:00 PM Father John Misty with Jason Isbell Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 PM Michael McDonald Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 5 Fri 7:00 PM Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 6 Sat 7:00 PM Little Big Town Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 13 Sat 7:00 PM Lynyrd Skynyrd Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 7:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 7:00 PM Rob Thomas Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 7:30 PM Lionel Richie Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Stapleton Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Aug 2 Fri 7:00 PM Train with Goo Goo Dolls Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Aug 6 Tue 8:00 PM Sarah McLachlan Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Aug 7 Wed 7:00 PM Alice Cooper with Halestorm Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Aug 9 Fri 7:30 PM Hootie and The Blowfish Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Aug 10 Sat 7:30 PM Jason Aldean Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM Beach Boys Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 7:30 PM Pentatonix Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Tickets

Venues in Canandaigua, NY