‘eToronto Tickets’ is an authorized ticket broker. Ticket prices may be above or below face value. All prices are in USD.

Sign up for promotions, newsletters and events

Brooklyn Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 16 Thu 8:00 PM Start Making Sense (Rescheduled from 5/2/20) Brooklyn Bowl Tickets
Jul 18 Sat 11:55 PM Swiftogeddon Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 7:00 PM Elrow NYC (Rescheduled from 04/18/2020) The Great Hall - Avant Gardner Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 7:30 PM Don't Believe in Ghosts (Rescheduled from 3/13/20) Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Jul 25 Sat 11:55 PM Yellow Brick Road (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Jul 31 Fri 7:30 PM Starcadian (Rescheduled from 3/14/20) Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Jul 31 Fri 10:00 PM Griz (Rescheduled from 04/03/20) The Great Hall - Avant Gardner Tickets
Aug 1 Sat 10:00 PM Griz (Rescheduled from 04/04/20) The Great Hall - Avant Gardner Tickets
Aug 4 Tue 8:00 PM Built To Spill Brooklyn Bowl Tickets
Aug 5 Wed 8:00 PM Built To Spill Brooklyn Bowl Tickets
Aug 20 Thu 7:00 PM Ziggy Marley Prospect Park Tickets
Aug 21 Fri 8:00 PM Antibalas (Rescheduled from 3/20/20) Brooklyn Bowl Tickets
Aug 22 Sat 8:00 PM Small Town Murder (Rescheduled from 3/23/20 and 5/23/20) Murmrr Theatre Tickets
Aug 26 Wed 8:00 PM Joywave (Rescheduled from 4/23/20) Elsewhere Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 9:00 PM Jai Wolf The Great Hall - Avant Gardner Tickets
Aug 31 Mon 7:30 PM Hillsong Worship (Rescheduled from 5/11/20) Kings Theatre - Brooklyn Tickets
Sep 3 Thu 8:00 PM Haru Nemuri (Rescheduled from 3/24/20) Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 8:00 PM Planet Booty (Rescheduled from 4/23/20) Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 7:00 PM Marshmello Barclays Center Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 PM Badfish (Rescheduled from 4/24/20) Brooklyn Bowl Tickets
Sep 12 Sat 9:45 PM Omer Adam (Rescheduled from 3/28/20) Kings Theatre - Brooklyn Tickets
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 PM Omer Adam (Rescheduled from 3/29/20) Kings Theatre - Brooklyn Tickets
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 PM Drivin N Cryin (Rescheduled from 3/23/20) Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Sep 17 Thu 7:30 PM The Amish Outlaws (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) Knitting Factory - Brooklyn Tickets
Sep 18 Fri 11:00 PM Whethan (Rescheduled from 4/4) Brooklyn Steel Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Brooklyn, NY